White Dove Škoda Meet the Škoda team We know the needs of our customers are highly specialised and individual, that's why we have the expertise and knowledge to help in every possible way.

James Mckeevers

Sales Manager

James.mckeevers@whitedove.uk.com​

Keith Dando

Business Manager

Keith.dando@whitedove.uk.com

Emily King

Sales Executive

Emily.king@whitedove.uk.com

Dan Clements

Sales Executive

Dan.clements@whitedove.uk.com

Aled Holcombe

Sales Executive

Aled.holcombe@whitedove.uk.com

Harry Lowe

Sales Executive

Harry.lowe@whitedove.uk.com

Sam Hughes

Sales Executive

Sam.hughes@whitedove.uk.com

Want to join the team?

See our job openings

Keep in Touch

We would like to keep in touch with our latest product news, offers and marketing services. All information provided will be used and processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Yes, I want to receive product news, offers and marketing services by: